Google Adds 10 More Games To Stadia’s Launch Lineup

Perhaps worried about the flak it is getting for their paltry list of games available at launch, Google will be adding 10 more games to their Google Stadia, adding on to their original list of 12 games, which means that gamers who have purchased the Google Stadia will have 22 games to enjoy once it goes live on November 19


The cloud gaming service was originally supposed to launch with only 12 games, which includes titles such as Mortal Kombat 11 and Red Dead Redemption 2 with another 14 games coming out before the end of 2019. But now, Google has added several new titles such as Metro Exodus, Final Fantasy XV, and Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle to the Stadia’s launch lineup.  

According to Stadia boss Phil Harrison who was the one to announce the news, he explained that the company was “perhaps a little conservative in our forecast last week” but thankfully, their partners managed to get the “last few kinks ironed out and through testing”.

Advertisement ▼

Here is the final list of games that will be available once the Google Stadia is launched on November 19 in selected countries. 

  1. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  2. Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle
  3. Destiny 2: The Collection
  4. Farming Simulator 2019
  5. Final Fantasy XV
  6. Football Manager 2020
  7. Grid 2019
  8. Gylt
  9. Just Dance 2020
  10. Kine
  11. Metro Exodus
  12. Mortal Kombat 11
  13. NBA 2K20
  14. Rage 2
  15. Red Dead Redemption 2
  16. Rise of the Tomb Raider
  17. Samurai Shodown
  18. Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
  19. Thumper
  20. Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
  21.  Trials Rising
  22. Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Drop a Facebook comment below!