Geek Culture

Crackdown 3 Leads The Line For Microsoft’s First Inside Xbox Of 2019

Microsoft has some gaming-related news for you Xbox One fans next week.

Microsoft’s semi-regular announcement show, Inside Xbox, will feature a more comprehensive look on their exclusive title, the 3rd-person sandbox shooter Crackdown 3, which makes its return after multiple delays to the gaming scene with a bang, featuring movie star Terry Crews as face of the game’s promotional material, as well as a playable character in the story campaign.

Advertisement ▼

As per the teaser video above, there will be reveals and other announcements relating to other games as well, such as Mortal Kombat 11Jump ForceSea of Thieves and Metro: Exodus, among others.

For those interested to catch it, the new Inside Xbox episode will be streamed on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Mixer on Tuesday, February 5 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 6 a.m. SGT.


Drop a Facebook comment below!

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!