Marvel Phase 4 Sizzle Reel Reveals New Titles, Footage & Release Dates

Marvel Studios recently released an MCU Phase 4 trailer that features new footage and confirms release dates and titles for upcoming films. Plus, it’s narrated by Stan Lee himself.

After a quiet 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, fans can expect 2021 and the next couple of years to be packed with movies and action. Earlier this year, the studio has released its Disney+ series WandaVision and The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with Loki soon to come.

The Eternals

On the theatrical side, Marvel Studios has Black Widow, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, Eternals, and Sony Pictures’s Spider-Man: No Way Home lined up for 2021. Although fans can expect movies coming up till 2023. That said, here’s a full list of the confirmed upcoming titles and release dates of MCU films in Marvel Phase 4.

TitleRelease Date
Black Widow9 July 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings3 September 2021
Eternals 5 November 2021
Spider-Man: No Way Home 17 December 2021
Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness25 March 2022
Thor: Love And Thunder 6 May 2022
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever 8 July 2022
The Marvels 11 November 2022
Ant-Man And The Wasp: Quantumania 17 February 2023
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 35 May 2023

We do know that there’s been quite a bit of reshuffling behind the scenes. For starters, Dr. Strange was supposed to make an appearance in WandaVision but was dropped at the last moment. This also meant that Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness movie would be amended accordingly.

Check out the trailer and the new footage below:

Captain Marvel’s movie is now titled The Marvels, and the cheeky numeral “4” seems to be baiting us to speculate at a certain family.

If you’re looking to scratch that MCU itch, the best way to catch everything in one place would be on Disney+.