Geek Culture

Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2019 Press Conference To Take Place On June 9

Interested in catching all the E3 2019 action? Check out our handy guide, and all of our E3 2019 coverage!


It is no secret that Microsoft plans to “go big” for their presentation at this year’s E3. Now we finally have the exact time and date for when their press conference will take place.

Microsoft has announced that its Xbox E3 2019 Briefing will be taking place on Sunday, June 9, at 1pm PT ( June 10, 4am SGT).

Advertisement ▼

As expected, Microsoft did not share any further details about what audiences can expect to see during the show, but they did promise to showcase trailers for unannounced games and provide “in-depth looks” into what has already been shown prior.

Fans will be able to catch the presentation live on several platforms, including Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and Xbox’s official Mixer channel. Viewers can choose to watch in six different languages, namely English, Germain, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese. English closed captions are also available.

READ ALSO:  Sony PlayStation Plans To End Exclusivity With Cross-Platform Games In The Future

Microsoft has also stated that they will be having a special episode of Inside Xbox on June 10, at 3pm PT (June 11, 6am SGT), where they will have “exclusive announcements, game demos, interviews, and more” to present.

There is a good chance that Microsoft will be giving us our first look at the next-gen Xbox during the presentation, now that Sony has gone ahead to announce more details on their upcoming PlayStation 5.

We can also expect to hear more details about Microsoft’s game streaming platform, Project xCloud, which will allow users to stream games onto their phones and other devices.


Interested in catching all the E3 2019 action? Check out our handy guide, and all of our E3 2019 coverage!


Drop a Facebook comment below!

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!