fbpx

Kojima Productions Announcing “Exciting Updates” On Its 5th Anniversary

Over a year on from the weirdly amazing Death Stranding, Hideo Kojima and his game development company Kojima Productions are ready to announce their next big project.

The company recently Tweeted an announcement detailing “exciting updates” that will be dropped on 16 December on its various social media channels. ]

What exactly these updates are remain to be seen, but we were given a brief glimpse at what has been happening in the Kojima Productions incubator earlier this year with several curious Tweets made by Kojima-san himself.

Advertisement ▼

Loyal fans of the established video game director will be certainly hoping for either more Death Stranding content or better yet, a brand-new game altogether. Or maybe, just maybe, we could even be finally be getting that cancelled Silent Hills game that we were promised but never really got.

Regardless of what it is, it’s important to keep your eyes peeled on Kojima Productions’ various social channels on 16 December @ 12:00AM EST / 5:00AM UK / 6:00AM CET / 2:00PM JPN.


Drop a Facebook comment below!



We Are Social

174kFans
1.2kFollowers
17.8kFollowers
45.8kSubscribers
9.8kFollowers
940Subscribers
214Followers
TikTokGeekiness

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!