Disney+ Singapore Adds R21 Rated Adult Content To Its Growing Library

This article was originally published on 17 April 2021.

Ever since Disney+‘s launch in Singapore in February 2021, there has been plenty of content being added to its library regularly, especially via its Star category, which houses majority of the NC16 rated and above content.

And now, a slew of R21-rated movies and TV shows have just been added to Disney+‘s Star library, just in time for your weekend viewing:

Added on 17 April

  • Battle of the Sexes
  • Borat
  • Homeland (Seasons 1 to 8)
  • Love, Simon
  • Love, Victor
  • Modern Family (Seasons 1 to 11)
  • Scary Movie 4

Added on 24 April

  • 28 Weeks Later
  • American Horror Story (Seasons 1 to 9)
  • Black Swan
  • Boys Don’t Cry
  • Dom Hemingway
  • Ed Wood
  • Glee (Seasons 1 to 6)
  • Mayans M.C. (Seasons 1 to 2)
  • Salem
  • Snowfall (Seasons 1 to 3)
  • Sons of Anarchy (Seasons 1 to 7)
  • The Counsellor
  • The Favourite
  • The Hills Have Eyes
  • The Hills Have Eyes 2

Another new feature recently added to Disney+ is the ability to filter movie results by 4K Ultra HD & HDR content, which is especially useful if you want to test out that shiny new 4K or 8K TV of yours.

Having trouble finding all the R21, M18 or even NC16 rated content on Disney+? Here’s how you can unlock the full library.