fbpx

Razer And BAPE Announce Official “A Gaming Ape” Collection Celebrating Gaming And Streetwear

After a much-hyped teaser courtesy of Singaporean singer-songwriter JJ Lin back in November, the curtain has finally been raised for the new collaboration between Razer and A Bathing Ape (BAPE).

The collaboration, titled A Gaming Ape, is a fashion apparel and gaming peripheral collection that “celebrates gaming and the streetwear culture”. The most striking feature of this collection is the unique mesh of the signature BAPE camo print with Razer’s triple-headed snake logo. Additionally, the iconic APE HEAD sports a pair of Razer’s popular Kraken gaming headset.

Razer

The A Gaming Ape collection includes BAPE-inspired designs of popular Razer gaming accessories including the DeathAdder V2 mouse, Goliathus V2 mouse mat, and the Opus wireless headset. On the clothing side of things, the collection includes a full zip hoodie, a backpack, and three T-shirts.

The A Gaming Ape collection launches on 4 December @ 6pm PDT / 5 December @ 10am SGT on the Razer and BAPE online stores and retail locations. An exclusive showcase of the collection will be hosted at the Razerstore Live streaming event on 3 December @ 6.30pm PDT / 4 December @ 10.30am SGT.


Drop a Facebook comment below!



We Are Social

184kFans
1.2kFollowers
17.8kFollowers
48.3kSubscribers
10kFollowers
1.1kSubscribers
252Followers
1kFollowers

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!