Acer’s Asia Pacific Predator League 2024 Kicks Off With US$400,000 Prize Pool

Acer’s Asia Pacific Predator League has been a nurturing ground for both established and emerging esports talents since 2018. Year after year, thousands of teams join the fray, pursuing their dreams of competing at the illustrious Predator League. As the 2024 Grand Finals draw near, Acer’s commitment to fostering and elevating the esports industry is evident through this annual tournament, which has played a pivotal role in advancing the careers of countless players in previous seasons.


Acer Singapore is gearing up for the local qualifiers of Predator League 2024, featuring the popular game Valorant. Registration kicks off on 27 September 2023, with online qualifiers scheduled for 14 October 2023. Subsequently, the Predator League 2024 Singapore Finals are slated for 28 October 2023. The Valorant champions will not only claim a prize pool exceeding S$10,000, but will also secure their spot to represent Singapore in the Grand Finals held in the Philippines.

Advertisement ▼

The Grand Finals of Acer’s Asia Pacific Predator League 2024 is set to unfold at the iconic SM Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines, from 13–14 January 2024. This event will bring together esports teams from across the Asia Pacific region, where they’ll battle fiercely for the prestigious Predator Shield and a substantial prize pool of US$400,000. Qualified teams will need to showcase their expertise in Dota 2 and Valorant on this grand stage to clinch the championship titles in their respective tournaments.

Andrew Hou, President of Acer Pan Asia Pacific Operations, shared, “Predator League is our lasting commitment to further build up the level of play and the gaming community in the APAC region, which has seen growing success on the world stage in recent years. We are excited to bring the Asia Pacific Predator League to Manila once again, home to one of the biggest and most dynamic esports fanbases, and we look forward to seeing some amazing gameplay from all the participating teams.”

For the latest updates and information, visit the official website.