40 Game Demos Out Now On Steam Thanks To Geoff Keighley & Steam Games Festival

With the cancellation of many a trade show and conventions during this testy period for the world, Geoff Keighley is doing his part in trying to bring joy to those stuck at home or otherwise. Just like the Steam Games Festival back at The Game Awards 2019, the current iteration will let players play free game demos as well.

The Steam Game Festival: Spring Edition is now underway, and will last until 23 March at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT or 24 March at 01:00 SGT.

Over 40 titles are featured as part of the event, and you can expect plenty of high-profile indies that would have had the chance to shine at the trade shows usually.

Advertisement ▼

This is great for both consumers and the developers as well, giving the teams another chance to show off their hard work.

Here is the full list:

  • A Space for the Unbound – Mojiken Studio
  • Aeolis Tournament – Beyond Fun Studio
  • Backworlds – Logic Ember Limited
  • Chicory – Greg Lobanov
  • Coffee Talk – Toge Productions
  • Curious Expedition 2 – Maschinen-Mensch
  • Divisadero – Team2Bit
  • Duster – Coldrice Games
  • Eldest Souls – Fallen Flag Studio
  • EleMetals: Death Metal Death Match! – WALLRIDE
  • Embr – Muse Games
  • Evan’s Remains – maitan69
  • Filament – Beard Envy
  • Garden Story – Picogram
  • Going Under – Aggro Crab
  • Haven – The Game Bakers
  • Hazel Sky – Coffee Addict Studio
  • Heavenly Bodies – 2pt Interactive
  • Hundred Days – Broken Arms Games
  • HyperParasite – Troglobytes Games
  • Jack Axe – Keybol, Mike Studios
  • Jay and Silent Bob: Mall Brawl – Interabang Entertainment
  • Klang 2 – Tinimations
  • KungFu Kickball – WhaleFood Games
  • Later Daters – Bloom Digital Media
  • Liberated – Atomic Wolf
  • Lord Winklebottom Investigates – Cave Monsters
  • Mighty Fight Federation – Komi Games
  • Moncage – Optillusion
  • Mystic Pillars – Holy Cow Productions
  • Neon Noodles – Vivid Helix
  • Neverinth – CreAct Games
  • Operancia: The Stolen Sun – Zen Studios
  • Pushy and Pully in Blockland – Resistance Studio
  • Quench – Axon Interactive
  • Raji: An Ancient Epic – Nodding Heads Games
  • Recompile – Phigames
  • Retrograde Arena – Freemergency
  • Rising Hell – Tahoe Games
  • Roki – Polygon Treehouse
  • She Dreams Elsewhere – Studio Zevere
  • Sons of Ra – Pharoah Hound Games
  • Spiritfarer – Thunder Lotus Games
  • Tunche – Leap Game Studios
  • Vigil: The Longest Night – Glass Heart Games
  • We Are the Caretakers – Heart Shaped Games
  • We should talk. – Insatiable Cycle
  • When the Past Was Around – Mojiken Studio
READ ALSO:  Hades, Animal Crossing & Ghost of Tsushima All Vying For Game of the Year At The Game Awards 2020

There are plans for even more of such events for 2020, and not just for Steam.


Drop a Facebook comment below!



GEEKS DOING GOOD

SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!